Live Webinar on June 24th, 2:00 PM IST, 4:30 PM SGT, 8:30 AM GMT

Cement Industry Quality Assurance and Production Monitoring with X-ray Fluorescence Elemental Analysis: A Live Expert Webinar

Join our Live Webinar & Demos of Cement Industry Quality Assurance and Production Monitoring with X-ray Fluorescence Elemental Analysis. 

Get insider expert advice on using proven XRF methods for QA / QC / Manufacturing Production testing ranging from the quality control of raw materials to clinker to final products. 

We’ll also discuss best-practice sample preparation techniques and tips and performance examples for typical applications. 

Join us Thursday, June 24th, for Live demos and webinar (30 minutes), and then we’ll answer your questions Live immediately following.

Join us Live, Thursday, June 24, at:

  • 2:00 PM IST
  • 4:30 PM SGT
  • 8:30 AM GMT

The Presenter

The presenter of this livestream is Dirk Wissmann. Dirk is the Product Manager for XRF instruments at Spectro Analytical Instruments and is responsible for the strategic development of the complete product line including application development and product support. Dirk’s experience in spectroscopy began with his graduate work in physics at the university in Siegen, Germany. There he worked with Fourier-transform spectrometry in the UV-Vis spectral range in combination with inductively-coupled plasma. Dirk moved to SPECTRO Analytical Instruments GmbH in 1990 with assignments in quality control, training, application development, and marketing.

Register now for this informative event!

Register now

Please complete the form to register.

By submitting this form I accept SPECTRO's Privacy Policy.

https://go.spectro.com/l/602541/2021-06-09/4bnmv/602541/1623249920aCzLR3Kk/Cement_Webinar.jpg